top of page

1    Suspicious Minds    
2    Janine   
3    You Have the Right to Remain Silent    
4    Walk Through This World with Me    
5    Love Bug    
6    Summer's Coming  
7    Karma Kameleon  
8    All I Have to Offer You Is Me  
9    Thank God I'm a Country Boy    
10    I Knew the Bride When She Used to Rock and Roll    
11    You May Be Right    
12    Rock and Roll Is King

CD- Le Wedding Singer

20,00C$ Prix original
12,00C$Prix promotionnel
    bottom of page